Entrepreneurship Through Acquisition Program

Entrepreneurship Through Acquisition Program

The Booth Polsky ETA Advisory Committee

Comprised of leading operators, investors, and academics in the ETA space, the Polsky Center ETA Advisory Committee is instrumental in providing guidance to the growth and impact of our ETA program.

Mark Agnew, MBA ’06 //
Chicago Booth

Gabe Barkley, MBA ’16 //
Forge Holdings

Keith Burns //
Lullwater & Co.

Dan Caruso, MBA ’92 //
Caruso Ventures

Matt Cook, MBA ’01 //

Michael Curry, MBA ’13 //
Apex Physics Partners

Nathan Dey, MBA ’16 //
Northspring Partners

Trista Engel, MBA ’13 //
Paragon Legal

Joel Feldmann, MBA ’86 //

Sunil Grover, MBA ’99 //
True Blue Partners

Shamus Hines, MBA’15 //

Alex Hodgkin, MBA ’14 //

Mark Hoffman, MBA ’91 //
Larson Packaging

Steve Kaplan //
Chicago Booth

Lou Kenter, MBA ’84 //
Prospect Partners

Chris Killackey, MBA ’08 //
Prairie Capital

Catherine Littell, MBA ’08 //
Halstatt Legacy Partners

Trevor Lwin, MBA ’12 //
Blue Frame Capital Partners

Jessica Markowitz, MBA’13 //
Paragon Legal

Stephen Morrissette, MBA ’90 //
Chicago Booth

Brian O’Connor, MBA ’08 //
Chicago Booth; NextGen Growth Partners

Andrei Papayanopulos, MBA ’14 //
Arpa Capital

Jim Perry, MBA ’85 //
Madison Dearborn Partners

Reid Tileston, MBA ’15 //
Grit It Done

Carlos Saez, MBA ’06 //
The Operand Group

Brian Vanderheyden, MBA ’14 //
Glass Lake Capital

Anthony Walker, MBA ’14 //
Next Coast ETA

Monica Weaver, MBA ’07 //
TGI Direct

This site uses cookies and other tracking technologies to assist with navigation and your ability to provide feedback, analyze your use of products and services, assist with our promotional and marketing efforts.