Introducing Polsky On Demand, a new online portal of Polsky's world-class business and entrepreneurship workshops
Learn more
Global New Venture Challenge (GNVC)

Global New Venture Challenge (GNVC)

Schedule and Key Dates
  • Wednesday, September 22 and Thursday, September 23, 2020: Info Session (via Webinar), download presentation here or view recording here
  • Week of November 30, 2020: Application and Feasibility Summary Webinar (via Webinar), download presentation here or view recording here
  • Week of January 11, 2021: Pre-application and Team Building Session and Q&A (via Webinar)
    • Wednesday, January 13, 2021, 8:00am CST / 2:00pm GMT / 10:00pm HKT, register here in advance for this meeting
    • Wednesday, January 13, 20211:00pm CST / 7:00pm GMT / 3:00am HKT (Jan 14), register here in advance for this meeting
    • Wednesday, January 13, 2021, 6:00pm CST / 12:00am GMT (Jan 14) / 8:00am HKT (Jan 14), register here in advance for this meeting
  • Wednesday, January 20, 2021: 2021 GNVC Application Deadline by 10:00 a.m. CT
  • Friday, January 29, 2021: Phase II Announcement
  • Spring Quarter 2021: Chicago Semi-Finals
  • Spring Quarter 2021: Hong Kong Semi-Finals
  • Spring Quarter 2021: London Semi-Finals
  • Friday, June 11, 2021 (subject to change): 2021 GNVC Finals

Learn more about the application process here. >>

This site uses cookies and other tracking technologies to assist with navigation and your ability to provide feedback, analyze your use of products and services, assist with our promotional and marketing efforts.

Accept