College New Venture Challenge (CNVC)

College New Venture Challenge (CNVC)

2023 Sponsors

Thank you to our generous 2023 sponsors:

  • Sharon Sadow Alper, AB ’80, JD’84 and Andrew Alper, AB ’80, MBA ’81
  • David A. Daigle, MBA ’94 and Elizabeth Daigle
  • Michelle Kristula-Green, AB ’77, AM ’81
  • Carl Meyer, AB ’91, MBA ’92
  • Adarsh Sarma, MBA ’01 and Charu Sarma
  • Immanuel Thangaraj, AB ’92, MBA ’93
  • Nikhil Thukral, MBA ’98 and Alka Thukral

Caruso Ventures logo

This site uses cookies and other tracking technologies to assist with navigation and your ability to provide feedback, analyze your use of products and services, assist with our promotional and marketing efforts.