Donate   //   Visit Us   //   Member Login
Alumni New Venture Challenge

Alumni New Venture Challenge

2020 Schedule and Key Dates
  • Thursday, October 10, 2019: Kickoff Webinar
  • Monday, December 9, 2019: How to Apply to the ANVC: Application Preparation Webinar – Register online >>
  • Monday, January 6, 2020: Application deadline is at 10:00 a.m. CT
  • Thursday, January 23, 2020: Phase II Announcement
  • March – April 2020: Semifinal pitch events; regional times are below
    • Thursday, March 19, 3 p.m. – 6:00 p.m. PT – San Francisco, CA; Google Community Space
    • Tuesday, March 24, 12:00 – 4:00 p.m. GMT – London, UK; Chicago Booth campus
    • Tuesday, March 24, 7:00 – 10:00 p.m. BRT – Sao Paulo, Brazil; EB Capital
    • Wednesday, March 25, 6pm – 9pm ET – New York City, NY; Glue Advertising Office in Chelsea
    • Thursday, March 26, 5:00 – 8:00 p.m. Hong Kong time – Hong Kong; Chicago Booth campus
    • Thursday, April 2, 12:00 – 5:00 p.m. CT – Chicago, IL; Gleacher Center
  • Thursday, April 23, 2020:Phase III ANVC Finals (in Chicago)

Learn more about the application process here. >>

This site uses cookies and other tracking technologies to assist with navigation and your ability to provide feedback, analyze your use of products and services, assist with our promotional and marketing efforts.

Accept