College New Venture Challenge (CNVC)

College New Venture Challenge (CNVC)

2022 Sponsors

Thank you to our generous 2022 sponsors:

  • Sharon Sadow Alper, AB ’80, JD’84 and Andrew Alper, AB ’80, MBA ’81
  • David A. Daigle, MBA ’94 and Elizabeth Daigle
  • Michelle Kristula-Green, AB ’77, AM ’81
  • Carl Meyer, AB ’91, MBA ’92
  • Immanuel Thangaraj, AB ’92, MBA ’93
  • Nikhil Thukral, MBA ’98 and Alka Thukral
  • Caruso Ventures logo

This site uses cookies and other tracking technologies to assist with navigation and your ability to provide feedback, analyze your use of products and services, assist with our promotional and marketing efforts.