Donate   //   Visit Us   //   Member Login
George Shultz Innovation Fund

George Shultz Innovation Fund

Key Dates & Deadlines

Fall 2018 Investment Cycle //
Monday, August 20 — Applications Open
Thursday, September 13 — Application Deadline
Monday, October 1 — Finalists Selected and Notified
Tuesday, September 25 — Investment Cycle Begins
Thursday, December 6 — George Shultz Innovation Fund Finals


Spring 2019 Investment Cycle //
Monday, February 11 — Applications Open
Thursday, March 7 — Application Deadline
Monday, March 25 — Finalists Selected and Notified
Tuesday, April 1 — Investment Cycle Begins
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 — George Shultz Innovation Fund Finals


Investment Cycle //
Week 1 // Founder kickoff and intro to diligence team
Week 2 // Pitch deck due to Innovation Fund partners (Iteration 1)
Week 3 // FDA/regulatory training
Week 4 // Pitch deck due to Innovation Fund Steering Committee (Iteration 2)
Week 5 // Steering Committee feedback
Week 6 // Pitch deck due to Innovation Fund Advisory Committee (Iteration 3)
Week 7 // Advisory Committee feedback
Week 8 // Presentation training
Week 9 // Pitch deck due to Innovation Fund Advisory Committee (Iteration 4)
Week 10 // George Shultz Innovation FundĀ Finals

This site uses cookies and other tracking technologies to assist with navigation and your ability to provide feedback, analyze your use of products and services, assist with our promotional and marketing efforts.

Accept