Donate   //   Visit Us   //   Member Login
Loading Events
Go Back to All Events
  • This event has passed.

Polsky Center and Rustandy Center Global Informational Webinar

Join the Polsky Center for Entrepreneurship and Innovation and the Rustandy Center for Social Sector Innovation for this informative webinar to learn more about each organization’s global work. Both Polsky and Rustandy Centers are increasing their global presence and offerings to connect with UChicago/Booth students and alumni in regions outside the U.S. This webinar will serve as an introduction to each organization, provide information on how you can utilize their resources, and learn about upcoming programs on entrepreneurship and innovation that will be offered in international destinations. Attendees will also have the ability to ask questions and get additional information on specific programs and offerings.

Register online to attend the webinar and receive dial-in information.

Webinar #1: 7pm Chicago (June 18, 2019) / 1:00 a.m. London (June 19, 2019) / 8:00 a.m. Hong Kong (June 19, 2019)

Join Webex Meeting

Audio Conference:
+1 866 282 7366 US Toll Free
+1 210 606 9466 US Toll
Show all global call-in numbers

Access code: 925 450 896

This site uses cookies and other tracking technologies to assist with navigation and your ability to provide feedback, analyze your use of products and services, assist with our promotional and marketing efforts.

Accept